Milford Public Schools Home Page
« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
School Committee
Board Members - Spring 2014
 

Chairperson 
Scott E. Harrison
sharrison@milfordma.com 
2 Karen Lane 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Vice Chairperson 
Michael K. Walsh
mwalsh@milfordma.com 
10 Prairie Street 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Joseph E. Callery
jcallery@milfordma.com 
13 Violet Circle 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Patrick G. Holland
pholland@milfordma.com 
1 Caroline Drive 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Joseph Morais
jmorais@milfordma.com 
21 Roland Way 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Jennifer Parson
jenparson@milfordma.com 
4 DiAntonio Drive 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Donald L. Quattrochio dquattrochio@milfordma.com 
3 Huff Road 
Milford, MA 01757 

 

 

 

2014-2015 Meeting Dates
 
Regular meetings are held at 7:00 PM in the Teachers Resource Center at Milford High School.
     
July 24th 
 
September 4th 
September 18th 
 
October 9th 
October 23rd 
 
November 6th 
November 20th 
 
December 4th 
December 18th 
 
January 8th 
January 10th - Budget Meeting 
January 22nd 
 
February 5th 
February 26th 
 
March 12th 
March 26th 
 
April 9th 
April 30th 
 
May 7th 
May 21nd 
  
June 4th 
June 18th 
        

Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management