Milford Public Schools Home Page
« May 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
School Committee
  Board Members - Spring 2014  
   

 

Chairperson 
Michael K. Walsh
mwalsh@milfordma.com 
10 Prairie Street
Milford, MA 01757

Vice-Chairperson 
Joseph Morais
jmorais@milfordma.com
21 Roland Way
Milford, MA 01757

Patrick G. Holland
pholland@milfordma.com
1 Caroline Drive
Milford, MA 01757

Joseph E. Callery
jcallery@milfordma.com      
13 Violet Circle
Milford, MA 01757

Jennifer Parson
jenparson@milfordma.com
4 DiAntonio Drive
Milford, MA 01757

Scott E. Harrison
sharrison@milfordma.com 
2 Karen Lane
Milford, MA 01757

John Erickson
jerickson@milfordma.com
10 Rosenfeld Ave.
Milford, MA 01757
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
     
  2014-2015 Meeting Dates  
   
Regular meetings are held at 7:00 PM in the Teachers Resource Center at Milford High School.
     
July 24th 
 
September 4th 
September 18th 
 
October 9th 
October 23rd 
 
November 6th 
November 20th 
 
December 4th 
December 18th 
 
January 8th 
January 10th - Budget Meeting 
January 22nd 
 
February 5th 
February 26th 
 
March 11th (rescheduled from March 12th)
March 26th 
 
April 9th 
April 30th 
 
May 7th 
May 21nd 
  
June 4th 
June 18th 
 
        
 
 
 
     

Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management