Milford Public Schools Home Page
« July 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Username:
Password:
School Committee
  Board Members - Spring 2015  
   

 

Chairperson 
Michael K. Walsh
mwalsh@milfordma.com 
10 Prairie Street
Milford, MA 01757

Vice-Chairperson 
Joseph Morais
jmorais@milfordma.com
21 Roland Way
Milford, MA 01757

Patrick G. Holland
pholland@milfordma.com
1 Caroline Drive
Milford, MA 01757

Joseph E. Callery
jcallery@milfordma.com      
13 Violet Circle
Milford, MA 01757

Jennifer Parson
jenparson@milfordma.com
4 DiAntonio Drive
Milford, MA 01757

Scott E. Harrison
sharrison@milfordma.com 
2 Karen Lane
Milford, MA 01757

John Erickson
jerickson@milfordma.com
10 Rosenfeld Ave.
Milford, MA 01757
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 
     
  2015-2016 Meeting Dates  
   
Regular meetings are held at 7:00 PM in the Teachers Resource Center at Milford High School.
     
July 23rd
 
September 3rd 
September 17th 
 
October 1st 
October 15th
 
November 5th 
November 19th 
 
December 3rd 
December 17th 
 
January 7th 
January 9th - Budget Meeting 
January 21st 
 
February 4th 
February 25th 
 
March 3rd
March 17th 
 
April 7th 
April 28th 
 
May 12th 
May 26th 
  
June 9th 
June 23rd 
 
        
 
 
 
     

Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management