Milford Public Schools Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
School Committee
Board Members - Spring 2014
 

Chairperson 
Scott E. Harrison
sharrison@milfordma.com 
2 Karen Lane 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Vice Chairperson 
Michael K. Walsh
mwalsh@milfordma.com 
10 Prairie Street 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Joseph E. Callery
jcallery@milfordma.com 
13 Violet Circle 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Patrick G. Holland
pholland@milfordma.com 
1 Caroline Drive 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Joseph Morais
jmorais@milfordma.com 
21 Roland Way 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Jennifer Parson
jenparson@milfordma.com 
4 DiAntonio Drive 
Milford, MA 01757 
 
Donald L. Quattrochio dquattrochio@milfordma.com 
3 Huff Road 
Milford, MA 01757 

 

 

 

2013-2014 Meeting Dates
 
Regular meetings are held at 7:00 PM in the Teachers Resource Center at Milford High School.
              
September 12th 
September 26th  

October 10th 
October 24th  

November 7th  
November 21st
     
December 5th - cancelled
December 19th  
 
January 2nd     
January 16th  

February 6th     
February 27th (change due to school vacation week)       

March 6th    
March 20th  
  
April 3rd      
April 17th  
       
May 1st       
May 15th     
 
June 5th           
June 19th  

Contact Webmaster | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management